Finde recherchierte Studiengänge und öffne die offiziellen Quellen. Fehlende Angaben bleiben sichtbar als nicht bekannt.
7.935 belegte Programm-/Abschlussangaben; 43 Einträge mit ergänzten Details. Studienvarianten und Abschlusskombinationen können mehrfach erscheinen. Die Erfassung ist unvollständig und bestätigt keine offene Bewerbungsmöglichkeit.
Kein NC; admission with or without Abitur (page lists general higher-education entrance qualification, subject-specific advanced vocational qualification, or vocational training routes).
ab 259 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
ab 259 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
ab 259 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
ab 259 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
Kein NC; page states completed first degree, professional experience, and English skills. It says related first degrees are welcomed after a prior-knowledge check.
ab 328 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
Kein NC; page states a completed first degree and professional experience. It says executives without a first degree may in some circumstances use the Master-Einstiegsprogramm.
ab 391 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
Kein NC; page states a completed first degree and professional experience. It describes a Master-Einstiegsprogramm for executives without a first degree.
ab 426 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
ab 328 EUR / Monat · Page advertises an “ab” monthly study price with the current Herbst-Stipendium promotion; the promotion end date and all route-specific total charges are not stated on this detail page.
The institution states semester starts on 1 March and 1 September; this course overview separately gives 28 February application deadline for a same-year start, without naming one intake semester.
Der berufsbegleitende Pflege-Studiengang ist von der pausierten ausbildungsintegrierenden Variante zu unterscheiden; für letztere werden laut Quelle keine Bewerbungen angenommen.
Details und Quellen öffnen
Der berufsbegleitende Pflege-Studiengang ist von der pausierten ausbildungsintegrierenden Variante zu unterscheiden; für letztere werden laut Quelle keine Bewerbungen angenommen.
Campus/Studienort
Buxtehude (theory-presence share at hochschule 21); work/practice context is elsewhere.
Full-time; a dual route with practice phases is available for the Social Work emphasis. The five emphasis/award routes remain one shared umbrella programme.
Higher education entrance qualification (Abitur or Fachhochschulreife), or alternative professional qualification/exceptional artistic aptitude; artistic aptitude is assessed in the selection process. HKS expressly labels the Abitur route NC-free.
425 EUR / Monat · Standard/full-time Künste im Sozialen route; monthly fee.
620 EUR / Monat · Dual Social Work route; monthly study fee. The fee order states practice institutions cover the dual-route study fees.
Dual full-time with theory/practice phases; digital dual with online live teaching and practice phases plus two on-campus weeks per semester; berufsbegleitend with guided self-study, on-campus sessions and virtual events. HSW also offers a Flex format for booking individual modules; the page describes module accumulation/credit transfer, not a separately bounded complete degree route.
Andere Gebühren: 500 EUR / einmalig · One-time fee for admission and examination of blanket credit recognition on berufsbegleitende route; not monthly tuition.
6 Semester · dual full-time route
6 Semester · digital dual route
6 Semester · berufsbegleitende route; previous vocational learning may be credited and the study year removed
Dual full-time with theory/practice phases; digital dual with online live teaching, practice phases and two on-campus weeks per semester; berufsbegleitendes Aufbau-Bachelorstudium with guided self-study, in-person blocks and virtual classes. Flex-Studium is modular and is not represented as a separately specified complete degree route.
Dual and digital dual pages explicitly state no NC; digital dual requires an employer partner. The berufsbegleitende route lists prior education/work entry criteria but no NC status.
Andere Gebühren: 500 EUR / einmalig · One-time fee for admission and examination of blanket credit recognition on berufsbegleitende route; not tuition.
Dual full-time route with employer practice plus virtual teaching, self-study and HSW Case Days; berufsbegleitende route with online classes, self-study, 800 practice hours and HSW Case Days. Offered in cooperation with Kolping Hochschule Gesundheit und Soziales; route/contract arrangements differ.
Dual route page explicitly states no NC; part-time page does not state an NC status. The part-time route is offered in cooperation with Kolping Hochschule Gesundheit und Soziales and uses an enrolment contract with that partner.