OWWZ.

Fine Arts

Freie Bildende Kunst

Freie Künstlerin oder Freier KünstlerHochschule für Bildende Künste–Städelschule · Frankfurt am Main

Key facts

Collected automatically from the institution’s website; the institution’s own page is authoritative.

Degree
Freie Künstlerin oder Freier Künstler
Standard duration
10 semesters (5 years)
ECTS credits
Not stated
Start of studies
Winter semester
Mode of study
Full-time, Part-time
Teaching language
English
Admission
Restricted admission, aptitude procedure
Location
Frankfurt am Main
Tuition fees
Not stated
Semester contribution
€346.80 per semesterfor all students at the university

Information from staedelschule.de · checked on 30 September 2026

Report an error

Fine arts and graphic arts elsewhere

  1. Freie Kunst

    Akademiebrief

    Kunstakademie Münster · Münster

    10 semesters Full-time Winter semester Open admission, aptitude procedure No tuition fees

  2. Burg Giebichenstein Kunsthochschule Halle · Halle (Saale)

    2 semesters German Full-time Winter semester and Summer semester No tuition fees

  3. Burg Giebichenstein Kunsthochschule Halle · Halle (Saale)

    4 semesters German Full-time Winter semester and Summer semester No tuition fees

  4. Meisterstudierendenstudium

    Ernennung zur/zum Meisterstudierenden

    Hochschule der Bildenden Künste Saar

    German Full-time No tuition fees

  5. Freie Kunst

    Meisterschüler*in

    Hochschule für Bildende Künste Braunschweig · Braunschweig

    2 semesters Full-time Winter semester Restricted admission

  6. Freie Kunst

    Meisterschüler:innen

    Hochschule für Künste Bremen · Bremen

    2 semesters German Full-time Winter semester and Summer semester No tuition fees

All 194 programmes in Fine arts and graphic arts

More programmes at this university

  1. Frankfurt am Main

    4 semesters German and English Full-time Winter semester Restricted admission, aptitude procedure No tuition fees